Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Sub navigation

Main content

Instructors

Summer Semester 2021

 

Below please find a list of the email addresses of our instructors. Please note that questions regarding course registration and waitlisting are not to be addressed to the instructors. All such questions should be directed to the department secretary or section heads. 


Ancient Languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Bible Greek Dr. Dirk Wördemann dirk.woerdemann@tu-dortmund.de
Latin Jutta Sauerland jutta.sauerland@tu-dortmund.de
Latin Dennis Schmidt dennis2.schmidt@tu-dortmund.de
Independent Learning
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Language Lab -- --
German as a Foreign Language
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
German Marie Gerndt marie.gerndt@tu-dortmund.de
German Lilian Hachenberg lilian.hachenberg@tu-dortmund.de
German Friedrich Haupt t.b.a
German Dr. Lumnije Jusufi lumnije.jusufi@tu-dortmund.de
German Sylvia Muschalla-Staguhn sylvia.staguhn@tu-dortmund.de
German Patrick Pappert patrick.pappert@tu-dortmund.de
German Manuel Rohlfing manuel.rohlfing@tu-dortmund.de
German Dr. Judith Schönhoff judith.schoenhoff@tu-dortmund.de
German Miri Shalini Stoll shalini.stoll@tu-dortmund.de
English
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
English  Dr. Walter Bachem walter.bachem@tu-dortmund.de
English Zartasha Malik zartasha.malik@tu-dortmund.de
English  Hilary Meuter hilary.meuter@tu-dortmund.de
English  Cliff Mugenyi cliff.mugenyi@tu-dortmund.de
English Monica Rocha-Antonin monica.rocha-antonin@tu-dortmund.de
English  Mary Ann Röthig maryann.roethig@tu-dortmund.de
English  Geoff Tranter geoff.tranter@tu-dortmund.de
Romance Languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
French Mylène Rabanis mylene.rabanis@tu-dortmund.de
French Dr. Virgenie Pektas virgenie.pektas@tu-dortmund.de
French Esther Vissac esther.vissac@tu-dortmund.de
Italian Dr. Maura Milli-Waschik maura.milli-waschik@tu-dortmund.de
Portuguese Maria José Feldmann mariajose.feldmann@tu-dortmund.de
Spanisch Maria Inés López Jiménez ines.lopez@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Claudia Ramírez claudia.ramirez@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Jaime Ovejero Rodríguez jaime.ovejerorodriguez@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Xabiero Cayarga Rodriguez xabiero.cayarga@tu-dortmund.de
Spanish Julia Dosal Sánchez julia.dosal@tu-dortmund.de
Other modern languages
Instructors
E-Mail-Address
Arabic Magdi Fouad magdi.fouad@tu-dortmund.de
Chinese Qi Zhao qi.zhao@tu-dortmund.de
Japanese Dr. Eriko Ogihara-Schuck eriko.ogihara@tu-dortmund.de
Kurdic Murat Baran murat.baran@tu-dortmund.de
Polish Dr. Malgorzata Warchol-Schlottmann malgorzata.schlottmann@tu-dortmund.de
Dutch Alexandra Piel alexandra.piel@tu-dortmund.de
Russian Ina-Maria Herbeck-Gebhard ina.herbeck-gebhard@tu-dortmund.de
Schwedish Philipp Windmüller philipp.windmueller@tu-dortmund.de
Turkish Recep Akin recep.akin@tu-dortmund.de

Update: 15.02.2021